How I started Trading

Image result

 

For past 10 years I’ve been following stock market but was never able to make money and lost heavily. All the stock market investment was pure investment and was never intraday or swing or short term. I used to listen to tips or would emotionally buy stocks based on some stock sites and we all know when stocks are promoted that’s when it would get high buy rate normally. Overall I can say for past 9 years I’m at breakeven for losses and profit. Now for past 1 year I’m trying to concentrate on trading but was never successful in this. I had bookish knowledge but applying was always difficult because I was never in control of my Trading Psychology . Hence I decided to start blogging about my learning and stock trading for next day. As its written by Gurus, “Plan Your Trade, Trade Your Plan”. Hence the starting of this blog.

 

Author: gmk

Please visit http://georgemkurian.com/about/

Leave a Reply

